Management

Abaev Rashid

General director

E-mail: abaev@sarko.ru

Gigitashvili Merabi

Deputy General Director - Commercial Director

E-mail: merabi@sarko.ru

Gudoshnikov Mikhail

Deputy general director – Sales director

E-mail: power@sarko.ru

Stepanova Elena

Deputy General Director - Chief Accountant

E-mail: stepanova@sarko.ru

Tenishev Renat

Deputy General Director - Production Director

E-mail: tenishev@sarko.ru

Strokov Alexander

Deputy General Director - Technical Director

E-mail: strokov@sarko.ru

Troitzkaya Svetlana


Deputy General Director - Director of Shipments

E-mail: svetlana@sarko.ru

Gusarov Sergey

Head of Quality Control Department

E-mail: gusarov@sarko.ru