Sales services

Cable sales

Management

Gudoshnikov Mikhail
Deputy general director – Sales director
Contacts:
E-mail: power@sarko.ru
Office: +7 (8342) 22-30-33
Utkina Olga
Director of active sales and foreign trade
Contacts:
E-mail: olga@sarko.ru
Office: +7 (8342) 47-38-13
Kostyukhin Pavel
Director of corporate sales
Contacts:
E-mail: pavel@sarko.ru
Office: +7 (8342) 47-38-13

Active sales department

Zemskov Mikhail
Head of active sales department
Contacts:
E-mail: misha@sarko.ru
ICQ: 686-385-935
Office: +7 (8342) 47-38-13
Balmashnov Timur
Deputy Head of active sales department
Contacts:
E-mail: timur@sarko.ru
ICQ: 719-470-594
Office: +7 (8342) 47-38-13
Mineev Nikita
Active sales department manager
Contacts:
E-mail: mineev@sarko.ru
ICQ: 717-661-843
Office: + 7 (8342) 22-30-33
Yakunina Kseniya
Active sales department manager
Contacts:
E-mail: kseniya@sarko.ru
ICQ: 729-775-420
Office: +7 (8342) 22-30-33

Corporate sales department

Makarova Elena
Head of corporate sales department
Contacts:
E-mail: makarova@sarko.ru
ICQ: 399-770-710
Office: +7 (8342) 22-30-33
Zhestkova Ekaterina
Corporate sales department manager
Contacts:
E-mail: katya@sarko.ru
ICQ: 705-234-575
Office: +7 (8342) 47-38-13

Development and innovation department

Martsenyuk Aleksander
Head of development and innovation department
Contacts:
E-mail: sasha@sarko.ru
ICQ: 664-090-074
Office: +7 (8342) 22-30-33

LAN-cable department

Karmalinskaya Olga
Head of LAN-cable department
Contacts:
E-mail: lan@sarko.ru
ICQ: 164-091-896
Office: +7 (8342) 47-38-13

Aluminum tubes sales

Management

Antipov Yuri
Director of prospective projects
Contacts:
E-mail: antipov@sarko.ru
Office: +7 (8342) 22-30-33

Prospective projects department

Chinyaev Yaroslav
Prospective projects department manager
Contacts:
E-mail: chinyaev@sarko.ru
Office: (8342) 22-30-33
Musulkin Marat
Prospective projects department manager
Contacts:
E-mail: mmr@sarko.ru
Office: +7 (8342) 22-30-33