OPTICENERGO
Fiber optic cable: optic@sarko.ru | Fiber optic cable incorporated in ground wire: opgw@sarko.ru

Sales department:

Tel./Fax (8342) 47-38-13, 48-02-99, 48-03-55
optic@sarko.ru

Director of Energy and Innovation Project Development

Gudoshnikov Mikhail
power@sarko.ru
ICQ 161-419-668

Marketing Director

Kostyukhin Pavel
pavel@sarko.ru
ICQ 339-738-760

Fiber-optic cables

Olga
optic@sarko.ru
ICQ 164-091-896

Mikhail
misha@sarko.ru
ICQ 686-385-935

Oleg
oleg@sarko.ru
ICQ 653-319-517

OPGW

Elena
makarova@sarko.ru
ICQ 399-770-710

Alexander
Sasha@sarko.ru
ICQ 664-090-074

Indoor fiber-optic cables

Olga
olga@sarko.ru
ICQ 419-925-192

Production, Distribution and Logistics Department

Tel.: (8342) 22-30-31

Production and Distribution Director
Troitzkaya Svetlana
svetlana@sarko.ru

Manager
Nikhoroshkina Alla
alla@sarko.ru


Representation office in Deutschland Opticenergo GmbH

Buchtalstrasse 91 72461 Albstadt Deutschland

Web: www.opticenergo.de

E-mail: info@opticenergo.de

Tel: +49(0)7432/9781202
Fax: +49(0)7432/9781281

3, Stroitelnaya St., Saransk, Republic of Mordovia, 430001, Russian Federation


Exhibitions in 2016

Cabex

ENR

Link 2016

Army 2016

About us

«Saranskkabel-Optika», Ltd was founded in 1998 on the basis of Saranskkabel, JSC. Since 2000 «Sаranskkabel-Optika», Ltd is one of the leading Russian companies producing   fiber-optic cable for all types of installation. These are cables for indoor installation and suitable by pulling or air blowing; for installation in cable ducts, for direct burial installation including areas subjected to congelation; ADSS, OPGW, 8-shaped cable for suspension on urban lighting pillars and contact network of electric transport. In the manufacture of fiber-optic cable we use only materials of producers proven on the world market, such as: Corning Inc, Borealis Polymers, Condor Compaunds, DuPont and others.

Read more...