Director of Energy and Innovation Project Development

Gudoshnikov Mikhail
power@sarko.ru
ICQ 161-419-668

Marketing Director

Kostyukhin Pavel
pavel@sarko.ru
ICQ 339-738-760

Head of the Marketing Department

Utkina Olga
olga@sarko.ru
ICQ 419-925-192

Fiber-optic cables

Olga
optic@sarko.ru
ICQ 164-091-896
Mikhail
misha@sarko.ru
ICQ 686-385-935
Ekaterina
katya@sarko.ru
ICQ 705-234-575
Timur
timur@sarko.ru
ICQ 719-470-594

OPGW

Ksenia
kseniya@sarko.ru
ICQ 729-775-420
Alexander
sasha@sarko.ru
ICQ 664-090-074
Nikita
mineev@sarko.ru
ICQ 717-661-843

Production, Distribution and Logistics Department

Production and Distribution Director

Troitzkaya Svetlana
Tel.: (8342) 22-30-31
svetlana@sarko.ru

Manager

Nikhoroshkina Alla
Tel.: (8342) 22-30-31
alla@sarko.ru

Purchase Department

Manager

Mironova Elena
Tel.: (8342) 22-30-18
mironova@sarko.ru